In CHEQROOM, only the account owner can upgrade, downgrade or cancel the account.

Transferring account ownership

  • Click Settings, next click Users
  • You'll see a star icon next to the current owner
  • Find another User with the admin role
  • Click Actions, next Make owner
Did this answer your question?