Sometimes it’s easier to reset all the data you’ve been playing around with in your account than to delete, expire or archive everything one-by-one.

Wiping all data in your account

  1. Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen
  2. Click Account
  3. Click Clear all data in the Data usage panel

⚠️ Important

Be careful. Clearing the data from your account cannot be undone!

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?