There are several ways to hide some of the CHEQROOM functionality for users with the self-service role.

  • Click to Users, next click Permissions
  • Update Reservations to let self-service users make their own Reservations
  • Update Check-outs to let self-service users handle their own Check-outs
  • Update Flags to let self-service users set or clear Item flags
  • Click Save

Important

When you've disabled both Reservations and Check-outs for self-service users, these users will only be able to browse your Items and Kits.

Did this answer your question?