You can avoid old inventory cluttering up your account by marking Items as expired when they're broken, lost or sold.

Expiring a single Item

  • Click Items, next click an Item
  • In the header, click Actions, then click Expire
  • Or click Unexpire item (if it's currently expired)

Expiring multiple Items in bulk

  • Click Items, then make sure you're in the Table view
  • Use the checkboxes to indicate the items to move
  • Click Bulk actions, then click Expire items

Important notes

  • When an Item is expired, it no longer counts towards your account quota
  • Once an Item has been used in a Kit, Reservation or Check-out, it's no longer possible to delete it completely. 
Did this answer your question?