Bookings that are too old or cancelled are better removed from your active list. This will not permanently delete the reservation from CHEQROOM, but allow you to restore it at a future date, if necessary.

Reservations

By default, any Reservation that has been completed or cancelled over a year ago will automatically be archived.

Archiving a Reservation

  • Click Reservations, next click a completed or cancelled Reservation
  • Click Actions
  • Click Archive reservation

Listing archived Reservations

  • Click Reservations
  • Change the filter to Archived, next to the search box

Check-outs

By default, any Check-out that has been completed over a year ago will automatically be archived.

Archiving a Check-out

  • Click Check-outs, next click a completed Check-out
  • Click Actions
  • Click Archive check-out

Listing archived Check-outs

  • Click Check-outs
  • Change the filter to Archived, next to the search box
Did this answer your question?