Cancelling your account

  1. Click Account
  2. Click the Cancel account button
  3. Enter a helpful message on why you're cancelling
  4. Enter the word CANCEL
  5. Click Cancel subscription

Important

When you have a paying subscription, you'll be able to use CHEQROOM until the end of your billing period; e.g. to export your Items, Kits, Contacts, Reservations or Contacts.

Did this answer your question?