Upgrading or downgrading your account

  1. Click Account
  2. Click Change plan
  3. Select a new subscription plan
  4. Click Continue

Effect of upgrading on your billing

CHEQROOM automatically pro-rates the remainder of your current subscription towards the new subscription. The difference in price between your previous and your new subscription level will be billed to you immediately, after which an invoice will be sent to you by email. You can also find this invoice on the Account > Billing screen.

Effect of downgrading on your billing

The difference in price between your previous and your new subscription level is stored as credit on your account. This can be used to renew your subscription when it expires or to make other purchases, such as QR asset labels.

Did this answer your question?