In CHEQROOM, you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time during your subscription.

Cancelling your account

  1. Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen
  2. Click Account
  3. Click the Cancel account button
  4. Enter a helpful message on why you're cancelling
  5. Enter the word CANCEL
  6. Click Cancel subscription

Important

When you have a paying subscription, you'll be able to use CHEQROOM until the end of your billing period; e.g. to export your Items, Kits, Contacts, Reservations or Contacts.

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?