In Cheqroom, you can cancel your subscription up to thirty (30) days before the renewal date. It will take effect immediately at the end of the subscription period, and the subscription will not automatically renew.

In the meantime, you'll be able to use Cheqroom until the end of the billing period.

💡 Only Account Owners can cancel an account.

Canceling your account

  • On Cheqroom, go to Settings and select Account.

  • Click on Cancel plan.

  • Share the reason for your cancelation.

  • Select Cancel subscription.

Did this answer your question?