Your workspace name is visible in the top left corner of your account, it's also the name that will be visible when users are signing in to the application.

  1. Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen

  2. Click General

  3. Enter a new Workspace name

  4. Click Save (top of screen)

*Note: Only the account owner and users with the permission to do so can change the workspace name.

Did this answer your question?