The auto cleanup of reservations and check-outs allows you to either cancel, close, archive, or delete bookings automatically. 

Cleaning up Reservations automatically

  • Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen

  • Click Add-ons

  • Find the Reservation section and click Settings

  • Scroll to the Auto clean up section

  • Choose when to cancel reservations when they're overdue or in the past

  • Choose when to close reservations when they're overdue or in the past

  • Choose when to archive reservations when they are completed or cancelled

  • Choose when to delete reservations that are still in draft

  • Click Save when you're done

*Note: The difference between Overdue and Past reservations is:

  • An overdue reservation is when the From date is in the past

  • A passed reservation is when the To date is also in the past

Cleaning up Check-outs automatically

  • Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen

  • Click Add-ons

  • Find the Check-out section and click Settings

  • Scroll to the Auto clean up section

  • Choose when to archive check-outs when they are completed

  • Choose when to delete check-outs that are still in draft

  • Click Save when you're done

Did this answer your question?