Modifying an existing user

  • Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen
  • Click Users
  • Next, find the right User
  • Click Actions, next click Edit
  • In the popup window, make the changes
  • Click Update when you're done

You can also modify the user role of multiple users in bulk.

  • Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen
  • Click Users
  • Next, find the right Users
  • Click Bulk actions, next click Edit role...
  • In the popup window, make the changes
  • Click Update when you're done

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?