Modifying an existing user

  • Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen

  • Click Users

  • Next, find the right User

  • Click Actions, next click Edit

  • In the popup window, make the changes

  • Click Update when you're done

You can also modify the user role of multiple users in bulk.

  • Go to your Settings in the bottom left corner of your screen

  • Click Users

  • Next, find the right Users

  • Click Bulk actions, next click Edit role...

  • In the popup window, make the changes

  • Click Update when you're done

Did this answer your question?