You can avoid old inventory cluttering up your account by marking Items as retired when they're broken, lost, or sold.

Retiring a single Item

  • Click Items, next click an Item

  • In the header, click Actions, then click Retire

  • Or click 'Undo retire' (if it's currently retired)

Retiring multiple Items in bulk

  • Click Items, then make sure you're in the Table view

  • Use the checkboxes to indicate the items to move

  • Click Bulk actions, then click Retire items

Important notes

  • When an Item is retired, it no longer counts towards your account quota

  • Once an Item has been used in a Kit, Reservation or Check-out, it's no longer possible to delete it completely. 

Did this answer your question?